Administration Team

Pam Kenney

Lease Account Relations Manager

pkenney@datasales.com

Nancy Cramer

Client Transaction Manager

ncramer@datasales.com

Debbie Lowe

Sr. Lease Operations Specialist

dlowe@datasales.com

Ann Seurer

Sr. Lease Operations Specialist

aseurer@datasales.com

Chad Taufen

Client Transaction Specialist

ctaufen@datasales.com

Natalie Breckner

DaaS Administrator Lead

nabreckner@datasales.com

Makayla Ericksen

DaaS Administrator

mericksen@datasales.com

Rachel Wagner

Sr. Lease Account Specialist

rwagner@datasales.com

Marie Sorrows

Lease Account Specialist

msorrows@datasales.com

Wyatt Gaulke

Credit Analyst

wgaulke@datasales.com

Tiffany Schuette

Paralegal & Portfolio Maintenance

tschuette@datasales.com