Administration Team

Pam Kenney

Lease Administration Manager

pkenney@datasales.com

Debbie Lowe

Lease Administration Manager

dlowe@datasales.com

Darla Heggemeyer

Tax Department Manager

dheggemeyer@datasales.com

Dawn Glewwe

Lease Administrator

dglewwe@datasales.com

Nancy Cramer

Lease Administrator

ncramer@datasales.com

Ann Seurer

Lease Administrator

aseurer@datasales.com

Maria Bannarn

Lease Administrator

mbannarn@datasales.com

Beth Richarson

Lease Administrator

brichardson@datasales.com

Brenda Bradley

Lease Administrator

bbradley@datasales.com