Contact Us

Two locations to serve your needs:

Data Sales Co. - MN
3450 West Burnsville Parkway
Burnsville, MN 55337
(800) 328.2730
(952) 890.8838
(952) 895.3369 Fax

Data Sales Co. - AZ
15905 North 81st Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(800) 225.7101
(480) 443.8737
(480) 998.2147 Fax

General Information
(952) 890.8838
info@datasales.com

Bob Breckner
Vice President – Leasing Services
(952) 890.8838
leasing@datasales.com

Stu Hall
Vice President – Refurbished Storage Products
(952) 890.8838
shall@datasales.com

Bill Breckner
Vice President – Scottsdale Operations
(480) 443.8737
billbreckner@datasales.com

Steve Nelson
Product Manager – Print Solutions
(952) 895-3358
snelson@datasales.com

Jennifer Hejkal
Product Manager – Refurbished Network/PC
(952) 895-3381
jhejkal@datasales.com

Scott Hautman
Product Manager – Parts
(952) 895-3312
IM:datasales SCOTT
shautman@datasales.com

Shawn Remme
Business Service Manager – Business Technology Services
(952) 890-8838
services@datasales.com